Tags

, , , , ,

quote on chalkboard

Thank you God for protection!  I am always in need of protection & mainly from the ordinary negative thoughts.  Isn’t is funny we are our own worst enemy?  If I listened to myself I would be a mess.  Thank God he protects me & gives me positive support through friends & family!  How nice to hear:  “You can do this!”  “You are a precious, too Mama!”  “Darling, I love you!”  “I am amazed at what you do!”  “I love the monogrammed carrybag I purchased!”  “We got orders today!” or just the little positive smile from the cashier @ the grocery ~ A kind wave ~ Oh and the best of the best… kisses from my mini dachshund, Gipper!  He always is ready to be playful & positive with tons of his love!

Mae & Me Designs is going & thank God we will be protected when we get there! I intend to be positive & continue in the positive direction… Oh & when that ol’ devil peeps in I will bask in the protection of love & support!

Framed Chalkboard 

Wine Bottle Light

Do~Lally

