Tags

, ,

Chalk board with saying

I love sayings & quotes.  It just gives you another way to see your everyday.  It gives you something to ponder.  Sometimes I like humorous ~ sometimes thoughtful ~ sometimes witty ~ often sweet ~ always tasteful! It is like reading a novel but just a snippet.  Lately, I haven’t the time to read a novel but a snippet is doable!  I do have time for a snippet! I am going to devote this area of my porch as the “quotable of the day!”

The chalkboards are one of the reasons I have not time to read!  I seem to be filling up my days with ideas & dreams.  The chalkboards are handmade ~ the framing is custom ~ the wood is real ~ the finished product is awesome.  Let Mae & Me Designs make one for you! There are so many ways to use the chalkboards.  Imagination is an ingredient that adds flair ~ just imagine… beside the backdoor to greet friends, holiday inspirations, bible verses, chores, at the beach with colorful chalk saying, a simple I love you message, or the best ever… the quotable of the day!!!!   It is so great because you can change-up the ways to use the chalkboard & change the sayings!  Enjoy!